Staff & Management

Contact Medical Management and Staff

Agency Administrator
Dr. A.K Onyiliogwu
Email: ak@contactmed.net

Director of Operations
Ade Shitta-Bey
Email: ade@contactmed.net

Staff  / Intake Coordinator 
Jonie Kwikawoski
Email: jonie@contactmed.net

DME Manager
Edwina Raphael
Email: edwina@contactmed.net

Staff Registered Nurse
Carolyn Dennis R.N.
Email: Carolyn@contactinhomecare.com

Staff Licensed Practical Nurse
S. Short LPN
Email: sshort@contactmed.net

Respiratory Therapist
Princess Calloway
Email: princess@contactmed.net

Home Health Intake Manager
Iris Hidalgo
Email: Iris@contactmed.net